CED Greentech is a division of Consolidated Electrical Distributors Inc., one of the largest electrical product wholesale distributors in the country. As a full service wholesale distributor of Solar, Electrical and Renewable energy products, we are committed to providing superior service and support. We have an extensive on-site inventory featuring products from the solar and electrical industry’s top manufacturers. Whether your project is residential or commercial, we’re confident we’ll have what you need when you need it.

Location
Address
Phone number
Contacts
Email
2405 W. Geneva Drive Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 968-9341 cedgreentechsw.com
Steve Mann
Brian Becker
Lance Carter
Bill Stallman
steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com BBecker@capitaltempe.com Lcarter@capitaltempe.com Bstallman@capitaltempe.com
115 Kentucky St Bakersfield, CA 93305
Sean Alcorn
salcorn@greentechbakersfield.com
1210 W 7th St, Chico, CA 95928
(530) 895-8611 www.cedchico.com
Craig Cardoza
David Waldron
Larry DeGroot
ccardoza@cedchico.com dwaldron@cedchico.com ldegroot@cedchico.com
77656 Flora Road Palm Desert, CA 92211
(760) 864-7292
David Petta
Eric Jones
Eric McConnell
dvpetta@cedpalmsprings.com ejones@cedriverside.com eric@cedpalmsprings.com
1420 N. Clark Fresno, CA 93703
Ron Ward
Rich Bailey
rward@cedgreentechfresno.com rbailey@cedgreentechfresno.com
20645 Bahama St Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 341-1751 cedgreentechrs.com
Chris Crump
Jamie Skendarian
ccrump@cedcanogapark.com jamie@cedcanogapark.com
2871 East La Palma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 557-6801 cedgreentechoc.com
Drew Boatman Lindsey Hitomi
drew@cedgreentechoc.com lindsey@cedgreentechoc.com
1601 Iowa Ave Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 684-7811 cedgreentechrs.com
Jim Dewar
Kyle Smith
Rod Vandenabeele
David Allen
Mike Bazen
Adam Salazar
Eric Jones
jdewar@cedriverside.com ksmith@cedriverside.com rod@cedriverside.com dallen@cedriverside.com mbazen@cedriverside.com asalazar@cedriverside.com ejones@cedriverside.com
732 Striker Ave, Suite A Sacramento, CA 95834
Trevor Hammitt
Pete Nurenberg
Omar Castaneda
trevor@cedsacto.com pnurenberg@cedsacto.com omar@cedsacto.com
9190 Activity Road San Diego CA 92126
(858) 277-4223 cedgreentechsd.com
Baxter Booth
Jim Delaney
Nick Kavalaris
Jake Marshall
Curtis Williamson WIlliam Gunter
baxter@cedgreentechsd.com jim@cedgreentechsd.com nick@cedgreentechsd.com jake@cedgreentechsd.com curtis@cedgreentechsd.com william@cedgreentechsd.com
1930 Junction Ave, San Jose, CA 95131
408-436-5355
Paras Shah
paras@cedgreentechsj.com
1906 Republic Ave San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 330-5068
Renato Cesar
Tom Smith
Jerry Biron
Rick DePaepe
Michael Henry
Patrick Brown
renatoc@cedgreentechsl.com toms@cedgreentechsl.com jerryb@cedgreentechsl.com rickd@cedgreentechsl.com, michael@cedgreentechsl.com, patrickb@cedgreentechsl.com
1075 Farmhouse Ln, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 234-9099 cedgreentechslo.com
Luke Godburn
Derek Nayden
Jordan Brown
luke@cedgreentechslo.com derek@cedgreentechslo.com Jordan@cedgreentechslo.com
917 Piner Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Tyson Berg
Bruce Sanders
tyberg@cedgreentech.com bruces@cedgreentechsr.com
4025A Commercial Dr, Tracy CA 95304
(209) 836-0390
Renato Cesar
Melissa Lockhart
renatoc@cedgreentechsl.com,melissa@cedgreentechtracy.com
4483 McGrath St. Suite #101 Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 620-4300
Jon Chapman
Jason Wakefield
Jon@cedgreentechvta.com Jason@cedgreentechvta.com
2475 West 4th Ave Denver, CO 80223
(720) 512-3200 cedgreentechco.com
Joe Stegner
Joel Duensing
Rich Guthridge
Bill O'Reilly
jstegner@cedgreentechco.com jduensing@cedgreentechco.com rguthridge@cedgreentechco.com boreilly@cedgreentechco.com
310 S 12th Street Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 243-1430
Joe Stegner
jstegner@cedgreentechco.com
304 S. Main St. Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 621-8039
Joe Stegner
jstegner@cedgreentechco.com
15 Old Sherman Turnpike Danbury, CT 06810
203-744-3605
Nick Russo
nrusso@ceddanbury.com
1559 King St Enfield, CT 06082
(860) 289-7711 cedgreentecheast.com
Eric Pranitis
ericp@cedgreentecheast.com
2 Toelles Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492
(203) 269-8064 cedgreentecheast.com
NIck Russo
Mike Wnuk
nrusso@cedgreentechdanbury.com mwnuk@ced4984.com
3139 N Andrews Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064
(954) 973-9730 www.cedgreentechse.com
Mike O'Neil
mikeo@cedgreentechse.com
2685 Hansrob Rd. Orlando, FL 32804
Garrett Turrell
garrettt@cedgreentechse.com
2206 51st Ave East Unit 108, Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 413-0403 www.cedgreentechse.com
Jim Stevens
Garrett Turrell
jims@cedgreentechse.com, garrettt@cedgreentechse.com
7731 Anderson Rd. Tampa, FL 33634
(941) 413-0403
Garrett Turrell
garrettt@cedgreentechse.com
269 Papa pl Unit 23 & 24, Kahului, HI 96732
(808) 727-8882
Ben McCormick
Dalton Miller
Ben@cedgreentechhi.com, Dalton@cedgreentechhi.com
94-480 Akoki St: #1 Waipahu, HI 96797
808-200-3702
Ben McCormick
bmccormick@cedgreentechhi.com
2240 South Cole Road Suite 100 Boise, ID 83709
(208) 417-1177
Brian Freeman
brian@cedgreentechboise.com
190 Southside Way, Suites 1-3 Chubbuck, ID 83202
2207 E. 165 St., Hammond, IN 46320
219-803-7878
Brian Eisenbise
Deric Perish
brian@cedgreentechmw.com, deric@cedgreentechmw.com
36 Sword Street C&D Auburn, MA 01501
Buddy Starr
buddy@cedgreentecheast.com
9475 Gerwig Lane Suite F Columbia, MD 21046
443-542-2483
Bob Delullo
rdelullo@cedgreentechmd.com
1846 N Topping Ave Kansas City, MO 64120
2198037878
Ryan Herrin
ryan@cedgreentech.com
2930 Yonkers Rd. Raleigh, NC 27604
Christian Bruno
ChristianB@cedgreentechse.com
1035 Thomas Busch Memorial Highway Pennsauken NJ 08110
(856) 488-0123 cedgreentechnj.com
Josh Schildt
Vicky Hall
jschildt@cedpennsauken.com vhall@cedgreentechnj.com
701 Comanche Rd. NE Suite 1A Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 340-0395 www.cedgreentechsw.com
Steve Mann
Jeff Franchell
Drew Swope
Lance Carter
Steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com Jeff@cedgreentechsw.com Drew@cedgreentechsw.com Lcarter@capitaltempe.com
5325 Polaris Avenue Suite 400 Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 730-2825 www.cedgreentech.com
Rick Thompson Brian Becker
Rick@cedgreetech.com BBecker@cedgreentech.com
4750 Longley Lane, Building 200, Suite 208, Reno, NV 89502
Rod Vandenabeele
rod@cedgreentechreno.com
102 Karner Road, Suite 2 Albany, NY 12205
(518) 608-4720 www.cedgreentecheast.com
Caitlyn Dunn
cdunn@cedgreentechny.com
33 Comac Loop Ronkonkoma NY 11779
(631)676-5272 www.cedgreentechli.com
Artie Perri Jr.
artie@cedgreentechli.com
350 Commerce Dr Suite 2 Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 486-4900 www.cedgreentecheast.com
Sean Sanderson
ssanderson@cedgreentechny.com
14160 SW 72nd Ave. Suite 150 Tigard, OR 97224
(971) 444-0221 www.cedgreentechpnw.com
Jake Walters
Kaitlin Borstelmann
Mike August
jake@cedgreentechpnw.com kaitlin@cedgreentechpnw.com mike@cedgreentechpnw.com
1332 North 9th Street Suite 101, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570)424-0446
Rick Esopo
enrico.esopo@cedgreentecheast.com
2500 Leaphart Rd, West Columbia, SC 29169
(803)-939-2840 www.CEDGreentechSE.com
Richard Lovegreen
Christian Bruno
Nick Laperche
Trevor Peck
RichardL@cedgreentechse.com ChristianB@cedgreentechse.com, NickL@CEDGreentechse.com, TrevorP@CEDGreentechse.com
3915B Caven Road Austin, TX 78744
(512) 441-0016 cedgreentechtx.com
Sean Runge
srunge@cedgreentechtx.com
10860 Sanden Dr Dallas, TX 75238
(214) 553-7797 cedgreentechtx.com
Sean Runge
srunge@cedgreentechtx.com
1480 Common Suite D El Paso, TX 79936
Steve Mann
steve.mann@capitaltempe.com
5003 Eisenhauer Rd. #105San Antonio, TX 78218
(210) 988- 2045 www.cedgreentechtx.com
Harrison Beauchamp
harrison@cedgreentechtx.com
2242 S Presidents Drive Suite A&B West Valley City, UT 84120
801-456-6004
Spencer Paskett
Cade Spackman
spencer@cedgreentechut.com, cade@cedgreentechut.com
102 Archibald Street Burlington, VT 05401
802.652.4123
Damien Thibault
dthibault@cedburlington.com
6275 South 143rd Place Tukwila, WA 98168
(206) 686-9762 www.cedgreentechpnw.com
Kaitlin Borstelmann
kaitlin@cedgreentechpnw.com